Spring into Sunshine challenge – Day 2

‘Take the first step in faith. You don’t have to see the whole staircase. Just take the first step.’  Dr Martin Luther King Jr.  (1929-1968)

 Welcome back!  All ready?

Day 2 -Make a Drizzle Plan.

(Do keep reading – I promise it will make sense…)

It’s drizzling. I want to Spring into Sunshine and get out in my garden but it’s drizzling.  I could get very fed up about it but instead I’m going to make the most of the drizzle!

Here’s my Drizzle Plan –

  • sort the under stairs cupboard (sad I know, but I love sorting stuff.)
  • edit an article to send to the local paper
  • eat some Maltesers

OK. That’s me sorted.

Now it’s your turn.

You want to Spring into Sunshine because you want to be more confident in 31 days. But you’re a bit daunted. It’s drizzling.

So here’s your Drizzle Plan –

  • Think about all that you’ve achieved in your life that you weren’t sure you could at first
  • Write all your achievements in your Journal. All of them!
  • Now eat some Maltesers.

When you come back tomorrow the drizzle will be gone!

And you’ll be all ready for Day 3.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under change, Confidence Coaching, progress, success

Leave a Reply

