5 ways to Get the Confidence Habit… and Keep It

OK! You’re short of time.

You don’t want to read for too long.  Short posts are best.

So I’ll be kind to you.

Over the next 5 days, I’ll reveal my

5 Ways to get the Confidence Habit and keep It!

First-

GET REAL!

 As you know, my  Goal is to Build  Better Blog.

But it wasn’t always like that. At first, my Goal was –

BE A BRILLIANT BLOGGER

What? A ‘tad’ unrealistic, wouldn’t you say? For a complete novice?

How about this then?

BE A PRETTY GOOD BLOGGER

BE A BLOGGER WITH AN INCREASING FOLLOWING

Yep! I can do that, with a lot of hard work. It’s realistic.

How about you? 

You must-

  • Look very realistically at your goal.
  • Now look at it again, properly.
  • Still feel it’s realistic?
  • If not, then adjust it until you know it IS realistic.

Your confidence habit will thrive if you relax about your expectations.

For me, I have relaxed about mine.

I am confident that my blog will grow, so long as I’m realistic about what is/isn’t achievable.

For you, just relax, be realistic  and you’ll reach that goal.

 Will you Get Real?

Have you adjusted your Goal?

 Do tell us. We’d love to know…

See you tomorrow for the second way to Get the Confidence Habit and Keep It.

If you’ve enjoyed reading this, why not subsribe – it’s free!

  

 

Leave a comment

Filed under adjust, goals, success

Leave a Reply

